Individual Artists

Wendy Addington
addingtonw@comcast.com
www.wendyaddington.com
Graphic Design and Photography

Fran Asbeck
asbeck2@verizon.net
Stained Glass

Marilyn Bagel
marilyn@marilynbagelwriter.com
www.MarilynBagelWriter.com
Scriptwriter, Speechwriter, Author

John Braun
john.braunjr19@gmail.com
www.johnwbraun.com
Drawing

Deborah Butts
d3butts@aol.com
Oil on canvas

Christopher Carr
carr2k@yahoo.com
www.chriscarrwatercolors.com
Watercolor Painting

John Carrera
cquercus@ix.netcom.com
Book Artist

Jill Jacobs Carswell
jjcarswell@fmh.org
Craft Painting; Lettering

Gary P. Carver
carver@fred.net
www.carverscarvings.com
Woodcarving

Catherine Christopher
cjnc1@comcast.net
Painting

Gloria W. Condon
condong@msn.com
gwc-artwork.com
Oil Painting

Rebecca Cool
rebeccajcool@yahoo.com
Graphic Designing

Alana Kruse
alanakruse.com
Ceramic Artist

Suzanne DiPasquale
artssuzi@comcast.net
Acrylic & Oil Painting

Lou DiPasquale
lcdipasquale@comcast.net
Photography

Richard Drehmer
rdrehmer@aol.com
richarddrehmer.com
Oil Painting

Joan Eaton
junifeat@yahoo.com
Acrylic Painting, Landscapes & Animal Portraits

Michalina Eisenberg “Material Girl”
mickdarby@comcast.net
michalinaeisenberg.etsy.com
Painting, Sculpture

Gary Erskine
jerskine001@earthlink.com
www.facebook.com/garyerskineofficial
Comic Book Artist

Robin C. Farrell
Robin.C.Farrell@gmail.com
www.robincfarrell.com
Film, Media, Writing

Sarah Ferrari
sferrari68@live.com
http://www.sarahferrari.com/
Graphic Design

Sally Hedstrom Fullerton
sbhedstrom@verizon.net

Sharon Galloway
svgalloway@aol.com
www.blingbunnies.com
Pyrography, Oil, Ink, Acrylic, Refurbished “Art”

Donita I. Garrett
Peddling RoostaA!
digger.donita@gmail.com
Mosaics-mixed media

Mary & Griff Garwood
ggwaverly@aol.com
Iron Sculpture & Watercolors

Jenna Gianni
jennalgianni@gmail.com
Ceramics

Linda Grindle Gilbert
lingsart@live.com

Gnarly Artly Design Shop
http://www.gnarlyartly.com/

Linda B. Goddard
Lindabgoddard@msn.com
Lindabgoddard.com
Oil, Still Life, Portraits

Donna Godlove
donnagodlove@yahoo.com
http://donnagodlove.com/
Painter

Bruce R. Gourley
BRGJLG@comcast.net
Independent Author: Novelist/Writer

Carolyn Greiner
crg1000crg@yahoo.com

Marion Griffin
yoginigriff@verizon.net
Painter

Scott Grove
sgrove@grovepr.com
Grove Public Relations

Dale Clement Hitchcock
dalehitchcock@comcast.net

Ann Hobart
mailto:hobie_pots@yahoo.com
Pottery

Roberta Hoffman
Isadora’s Legacy
HoffDance@aol.com

John Holly
johnholly8@aol.com
Intuitive Artist, Writer

Carol Hubshman
vidvisions@yahoo.com

Lois Jarman
Medieval Maidens
http://www.medievalmaidens.net/
Educational and Historical Books

Linda Jones
lindafjones@comcast.net
Pottery

Elaine Junker
mfjunker@aol.com

Barbara Kenny
Oil Painting

Faith H. Klareich & Family
fklareich@comcast.net

Sue Leveille “Marney and Swa”
sue@marneyandswa.com
www.marneyandswa.com
Jewelry

Lori Linthicum
heartsdesirepottery@gmail.com
www.heartsdesirepottery.net
Pottery & Sculpture

Gregory L. Long
wvuno1@yahoo.com

Marni Manning
marnimanningart@gmail.com
Watercolor Painting, Colored Pencil Drawings

Sheryl Massaro
massarosa@comcast.net
www.sherylmassaro.com
Painting, Photography, Ceramics, Poetry

Staci and Bill McLauchlan
McLauchlan Digital Art
info@mcldfa.com
www.mcldfa.com

Tony Mel
tonymelart@gmail.com
tonymelart.com
Abstract Painting

Aynex Mercado
Aynex Designs
aynex@aynex.com
https://www.facebook.com/aynexdesigns/
Graphic Design

Peter H. Michael
phm@peterhmichael.com
peterhmichael.com
Author

Vicki L. Michael
vickimichael@comcast.net
Painter of portraits and still life

Bernadette Miller
bernadette.p.miller@gmail.com

Cam Miller
cam.miller@comcast.net
www.camscamerashots.com
Photography

Jana M. Moberly & Ginny Brace
janamoberly@gmail.com

Emily Mooney
Painting, Jewelry Design

Leslie Moore
lesliemoore2@me.com
www.turtlejewelrydesigns.net
Metal Jewelry

Caitlin Morris
caitlin.morris@gmail.com
Metal Working

John Nickerson
Gnarly Artly
gnarly@gnarlyartly.com
www.gnarlyartly.com
Undisciplined

Daniel R. Oakes
odan1018@gmail.com
Reflections of Frederick

Jodi OConnell
jodioconnell@msn.com
Oil Painting and Art Therapy

Daniel Ojeda
daniel@thevillagepotter.net
Pottery

Jack Pabis
jackpabis@aol.com
www.jackpabis.com

Mary Pfister
mary@marypfister.com
www.marypfister.com.com
Oil & Acrylic Painting, Art Instruction

Peter Plant
plantpet@comcast.net
www.art-from-maryland.com
Painting, Drawing

Joan Tarbell Plato
joan.plato@comcast.net
Painting, Handmade Books

Steve Poole
stevepooleartistry@gmail.com

Michelle & Glenn Quader
glennquader@gmail.com
Glennquader.com
Fredericksymphony.org
Elementalfindings.com
Music, Visual, Graphic Arts

Kelsie Reehl

kelsreehl@gmail.com
Painting, Graphic Art

Beverly Reidinger
artist18@comcast.net

Marie Riccio
ricciodesign@comcast.net
www.mariericcio.com
Oil Painting: landscape, still life, figure

Linda Constant Robinson & Dr. Leland W. Robinson
Visual Art

Ted Robinson
Monocacy River Photography
tedrobinsonphotography@gmail.com
www.monocacyriverphotography.com
Digital Photography

Ron Roos
ron.roos@hotmail.com
Ceramics, Painting, Graphic Design

Ann Schaefer
AnnSchaeferArt@aol.com
Painting

Connie Schlee
artbycon@aol.com
Painting – plein air, acrylics

Alison Shafer
alisonshafermusic@yahoo.com
Musical Theatre/Choir Director, Piano & Organ Teacher

Kristin Simanek
ksimanek11@gmail.com
Oil Painting

Mary Slone
meech0717@gmail.com
Acrylics/Painting

Thom Spencer
puzzle_art@hotmail.com
Jigsaw Art

Marie Stevenson
ocjllc@yahoo.com
www.orangecatjewelry.weebly.com
Jewelry

Patricia Stockman
studiozphoto@yahoo.com
Photographer & Digital Artist

Stacey Streett
staceystreett@hotmail.com
www.etsy.com/shop/junctionstreett
Drawing, Painting, Jewelry

Michelle Venable
Mvstencil@aol.com
Painting

Avonell S. Watson
aswatson2@comcast.net
Ceramics

Chelsea Weiss
sparkychelsea@gmail.com
www.chelseasparks.com
Mixed Media

Mary Weiss-Waldhorn
marywaldhorn@gmail.com
Oil Paint & Art Educator

Cathy Wilkin
artistcathywilkin@gmail.com
Painter, Mixed Media

Deborah Winkles
Dwinkles56@gmail.com
hueartworksmd@gmail.com
Painter, Graphics, Paper-Making

Bruce Woodward
bruce@brucewoodward.com
Water Colors & Acrylics

Margaret Yaukey
margaretyaukey@gmail.com
Jewelry Design & Metalsmithing