Individual Artists

Aesook Alsmeyer
aalsmeyer@gmail.com
Fine Art

Appropriately Frayed
appropriatelyfrayed.com
Photography and Poetry

Fran Asbeck
asbeck2@verizon.net
Stained Glass

Marilyn Bagel
marilyn@marilynbagelwriter.com
www.MarilynBagelWriter.com
Scriptwriter, Speechwriter, Author

Ron Richard Baviello
RRBaviello@gmail.com
www.RRBaviello.myportfolio.com
Acrylic Painter

Karin Birch
karinbirch@gmail.com
www.karinbirch.blogspot.com
Embroidery

Emily S. Boward
esb2@hood.edu
Relief $ Monotype Printing, Photography

Leigh Anne Brader
leighannebrader@gmail.com
www.leighannebraderphotography.com
Photography

John Braun
john.braunjr19@gmail.com
www.johnwbraun.com
Drawing

Christopher Carr
carr2k@yahoo.com
www.chriscarrwatercolors.com
Watercolor Painting

John Carrera
cquercus@ix.netcom.com
Book Artist

Gary P. Carver
carver@fred.net
www.carverscarvings.com
Woodcarving

Corissa Collins
corissa.collins96@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/corissaleephotography/
Photography

Gloria W. Condon
condong@msn.com
gwc-artwork.com
Oil Painting

Linda Kirvan Art
lhkirvan@aol.com
www.lindakirvan.com
Painting

Alana Kruse
alanakruse.com
Ceramic Artist

Richard Drehmer
rdrehmer@aol.com
richarddrehmer.com
Oil Painting

Melissa Dryman
meldry@comcast.net
Painting & Photography

Joan Eaton
junifeat@yahoo.com
Acrylic Painting, Landscapes & Animal Portraits

Michalina Eisenberg “Material Girl”
mickdarby@comcast.net
michalinaeisenberg.etsy.com
Painting, Sculpture

Gary Erskine
jerskine001@earthlink.com
www.facebook.com/garyerskineofficial
Comic Book Artist

Sarah Ferrari
sferrari68@live.com
http://www.sarahferrari.com/
Graphic Design

Sally Hedstrom Fullerton
sbhedstrom@verizon.net

Donita I. Garrett
Peddling RoostaA!
digger.donita@gmail.com
Mosaics-mixed media

Mary & Griff Garwood
ggwaverly@aol.com
Iron Sculpture & Watercolors

Jenna Gianni
jennalgianni@gmail.com
Ceramics

Linda B. Goddard
Lindabgoddard@msn.com
Lindabgoddard.com
Oil, Still Life, Portraits

Donna Godlove
donnagodlove@yahoo.com
http://donnagodlove.com/
Painter

Marion Griffin
yoginigriff@verizon.net
Painter

Martin L. Heavner
m.heavner@comcast.net
www.HeavnerPhoto.com
Photographer

John Holly
johnholly8@aol.com
Intuitive Artist, Writer

Carol Hubshman
vidvisions@yahoo.com

Lois Jarman
Medieval Maidens
http://www.medievalmaidens.net/
Educational and Historical Books

Jan Kaufman Art
jankaufman1@gmail.com
www.jankaufman.com
Painter

Barbara Kenny
bkennyarts@yahoo.com
Oil Painting

Sue Leveille “Marney and Swa”
sue@marneyandswa.com
www.marneyandswa.com
Jewelry

Lori Linthicum
heartsdesirepottery@gmail.com
www.heartsdesirepottery.net
Pottery & Sculpture

Gregory L. Long
wvuno1@yahoo.com

Marni Manning
marnimanningart@gmail.com
Watercolor Painting, Colored Pencil Drawings

Sheryl Massaro
massarosa@comcast.net
www.sherylmassaro.com
Painting, Photography, Ceramics, Poetry

Staci and Bill McLauchlan
McLauchlan Digital Art
info@mcldfa.com
www.mcldfa.com

Tony Mel
tonymelart@gmail.com
tonymelart.com
Abstract Painting

Aynex Mercado
Aynex Designs
aynex@aynex.com
https://www.facebook.com/aynexdesigns/
Graphic Design

Peter H. Michael
phm@peterhmichael.com
peterhmichael.com
Author

Vicki L. Michael
vickimichael@comcast.net
Painter of portraits and still life

Cam Miller
cam.miller@comcast.net
www.camscamerashots.com
Photography

Jana M. Moberly & Ginny Brace
janamoberly@gmail.com

Leslie Moore
lesliemoore2@me.com
www.turtlejewelrydesigns.net
Metal Jewelry

Dawn Morgan
dawnmorgan813@gmail.com
Filmmaking, screenwriting, journamlism

Caitlin Morris
caitlin.morris@gmail.com
Metal Working

John Nickerson
Gnarly Artly
gnarly@gnarlyartly.com
www.gnarlyartly.com
Undisciplined

Daniel R. Oakes
odan1018@gmail.com
Reflections of Frederick

Daniel Ojeda
daniel@thevillagepotter.net
Pottery

JanePettitArt
janepettit1@verizon.net
www.janepettit.com
Mixed Media Mosaics

Peter Plant
plantpet@comcast.net
www.art-from-maryland.com
Painting, Drawing

Joan Tarbell Plato
joan.plato@comcast.net
Painting, Handmade Books

Michelle & Glenn Quader
glennquader@gmail.com
Glennquader.com
Fredericksymphony.org
Elementalfindings.com
Music, Visual, Graphic Arts

Deborah Lovelace Richardson
dlartglass@aol.com
www.deborahlovelace.com
Painting

Harry Richardson
hlrichart@aol.com
www.harryricharson.com
Painting

Ted Robinson
Monocacy River Photography
tedrobinsonphotography@gmail.com
www.monocacyriverphotography.com
Digital Photography

Ron Roos
ron.roos@hotmail.com
Ceramics, Painting, Graphic Design

Paula Rubin-Wexler
Paula Rubin-Wexler Fine Art
paulajrw@gmail.com
www.paularubin-wexler.com/
Landscape Paintings

Ann Schaefer
AnnSchaeferArt@aol.com
Painting

Alison Shafer
alisonshafermusic@yahoo.com
Musical Theatre/Choir Director, Piano & Organ Teacher

Lisa Sheirer Art+ Design
LisaLouSheirer@gmail.com
www.SheirerArt.com
Graphic Design

Kristin Simanek
ksimanek11@gmail.com
Oil Painting

Thom Spencer
puzzle_art@hotmail.com
Jigsaw Art

Cindy Stegle
cstegle@comast.net
www.cindysphotopics.info/
Photography

Marie Stevenson
ocjllc@yahoo.com
www.orangecatjewelry.weebly.com
Jewelry

Patricia Stockman
studiozphoto@yahoo.com
Photographer & Digital Artist

John Tucker
chistletoe@chistletoe.net
chistletoe.net/woodwork/
Wood Working

Michelle Venable
mvstencil@aol.com
Painting

Avonell S. Watson
aswatson2@comcast.net
Ceramics

Chelsea Weiss
sparkychelsea@gmail.com
www.chelseasparks.com
Mixed Media

Mary Weiss-Waldhorn
marywaldhorn@gmail.com
Oil Paint & Art Educator

Cathy Wilkin
artistcathywilkin@gmail.com
Painter, Mixed Media

Deborah Winkles
Dwinkles56@gmail.com
hueartworksmd@gmail.com
Painter, Graphics, Paper-Making

Margaret Yaukey
margaretyaukey@gmail.com
Jewelry Design & Metalsmithing

Douglas Zaruba
https://www.facebook.com/dzarubagallery/
doug@zaruba.com
Painting, Sculpture, Jewelry